Our Team

Project Coordination Unit, Kathmandu

Dr. Binod Prasad Devkota
Project Coordinator
pc@asha.gov.np
Shila Gnyawali
Planning Officer
shila.asha.2019@gmail.com
Untitled
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Ganesh Prasad Ghimere
Account Officer
account_pcu@asha.gov.np
Samir Khand
Accountant
khandsamir8@gmail.com
Bal Bahadur Bhakri
Ranger
ranger@asha.gov.np
Sujata Dahal
Na. Su
dahalsujatap@gmail.com
Chandra Prasad Chaulagain
Financial Management & Procurement Specialist
chandra_chaulagain@yahoo.com
Bal Krishna Jamarkattel
Climate Change Specialist
jkbalkrishna@gmail.com
Nilu Maharjan
Computer Operator
nmaharjan21@gmail.com
Samip Karki
Computer Operator
karkisamip10@gmail.com
Devi Bahadur Budhathoki
Office Assistant
budhathokiramsaran@gmail.com
Nikhat Khatun
Office Assistant
Sahil Adhikari
Driver

Technical Support Unit (Surkhet)

Ashok Khatri
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
me_tsu@asha.gov.np
Shrikanta Adhikari
Agriculture Specialist
shrikantaadhikari@gmail.com
Untitled
Gender Equality & Social Inclusion Specialist
Pashupati Pandey
MEAL Specialist
ppashupati@hotmail.com
Akash Upadhaya
Engineer
akashupadhaya2010@gmail.com
Suresh Man Joshi
MIS and Communication Specialist
suresh.joshi.asha@gmail.com
Gauri Chand
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
gaurichanda100@gmail.com
Sakuntala Kumari Upadhyaya
kharidar
sakuntalau727@gmail.com
Sharada Chand
Office Assistant
Khadka Sijali Magar
Driver
Bishnu Aryal
Office Assistant
Chandra B.C.
Driver

District Project Coordination Unit, Salyan

Chudamani Khatiwada
District Project Co-ordinator
chudamani_k@yahoo.com
Chandra Deep Khatiwada
Ranger
Chandra Prakash Regmi
Accountant
cpregmi01@gmail.com
Sudarshan Kharwar
District Climate Change Specialist
skharwar80@gmail.com
Prakash Bastola
MEAL Officer
prakashbastola@gmail.com
Chandra Prakash K.C.
Engineer
chandrakc2045@gmail.com
Sher Bahadur Oli
SMO
olisher2014@gmail.com
Bikash Gurung
Agriculture Technician/JTA
bikash.gurung24680@gmail.com
Pradip Chand
Sub-Engineer
chand.pradip9@gmail.com
Thakur Prasad Bhandari
Livestock Technician/JTA
thakurbhandari94@gmail.com
Topendra Giri
Ranger
giritopendra22@gmail.com
Suresh Chand
Agriculture Technitian
chandasuresh888@gmail.com
Laxmi Budhathoki
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
laxmibudhathoki376@gmail.com
Tekendra Basnet
Office Assistant
Krishna Basnet
Office Helper

Social Mobilizers – Salyan

District Project Coordination Unit, Rolpa

Binod Gyawali
District Project Coordinator
binodridi@gmail.com
Himal Gharti Magar
Accountant
himalarohi47@gmail.com
Yuwa Raj Guragain
District Climate Change Specialist
yuwarajworld@gmail.com
Deepak K.C.
LAPA Coordinator
thepak66@gmail.com
Bishal Kumar Rayamajhi
District GIS Specialist
bshorearobusta@gmail.com
Binaya Gautam
MEAL Officer
gautambinaya36@gmail.com
Rabin Rai
SMO
raiconnect@gmail.com
Lalmani Acharya
Livestock Technician/JTA
lalmani281@gmail.com
Subhadra Giri
Agriculture Technician/JTA
sabudkt@gmail.com
Rajesh Dagi
Ranger
rajeshdangi2258@gmail.com
Kabindra Kumar Wod
Sub-Engineer
kabindrawad@gmail.com
Sanjayaraj Bhatta
Sub-Engineer
sanjayabhatta33320@gmail.com
Pabitra Oli
Agriculture Technician
pabitrachhetri001@gmail.com
Prakriti Thapa Magar
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
tprakriti230@gmail.com
Jeevan Buda
Office Helper

Social Mobilizers – Rolpa

District Project Coordination Unit, Rukum

Khim Raj Oli
District Project Coordinator
khimbabu585@gmail.com
Shivaraj Khadka
Accountant
9866919761 - khadkashiva89@gmail.com
Lalit Jung Khadka
Ranger
lalit.jung49@gmail.com, 9851164080
Rebecca Gurung
District Climate Change Specialist
gurungrebecca@gmail.com
Sujan Ghimire
LAPA Coordinator
thmdlsujan@gmail.com
Shankar Neupane
Agriculture Specialist
neupaneshankar19@gmail.com
Gokarna Khadka
MEAL Officer
khadkagokarna8@gmail.com
Keshav Kumar BC
Social Mobilization Officer
kbc.rukum@gmail.com
Bimala Tharu
Ranger
tharu.bimala@gmail.com
Ram Bahadur Pun
Sub-Engineer
ramupun4@gmail.com
Dhansingh K.C.
Sub-Engineer
dhansinghkc@gmail.com
Nar Bahadur Khadka
JTA-Agriculture
narkhadka1000@gmail.com
Rim Bahadur Khadka
Livestock Technician
rimbahadur50@gmail.com
Nirmal G.M
Agriculture Technician
nirmalgm16@gmail.com
Bishesh Gautam
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
bisheshgautam53@gmail.com
Pavitra Pun
Office Helper
Prem Bahadur Malla
Office Helper

Social Mobilizers – Rukum

District Project Coordination Unit, Kalikot

Nikesh Kathayat
District Project Coordinator
nikeshkathayat@gmail.com
Sher Bahadur Bohara
Accountant
account_kalikot@asha.gov.np
Pabina Shakya
District Climate Change Specialist
pabinas@gmail.com
Udaya KC
MEAL Officer
kcudaya767@gmail.com
Rana Bahadur Shahi
Sub-Engineer
shahiranabahadur@gmail.com
Ramchandra Oli
Sub-Engineer
ramchandraoli92@gmail.com
Naval Kishor Yadav
Ranger
navalkishoryadav888@gmail.com
Prabananda Chaulagai
JTA-Vetenary
pcgaulagai2000@gmail.com
Anil Sahakari
JTA-Agriculture
Radhika Kumari Katuwal
MLT-Agriculture
radhikakatuwal18@gmail.com
Dinesh Sanjyal
Social Mobilization Officer
sanjayald46@gmail.com
Ramesh Shahi
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
royalrubus@gmail.com
Bhim Prasad Devkota
Office Helper

Social Mobilizers – Kalikot

District Project Coordination Unit, Jajarkot

Devendra Gelal
District Project Coordinator
urdev.gelal@gmail.com
Nirajan B.C.
Accountant
nirajanbc2018@gmail.com
Sanjeet Kandel
District Climate Change Specialist
kandelsanjeet@gmail.com
Ram Prasad Pokharel
Engineer
bishnuabhiyan@gmail.com
Lok Gautam
MEAL Officer
lokgautam54@gmail.com
Kashiram Karki
Social Mobilization Officer
kashiram.karki81@gmail.com
Manoj K.C.
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
manoj_kc70@yahoo.com
Keshav Shrestha
Sub-Engineer
stha.keshab55@gmail.com
Hom Budha
Sub Engineer
chhetrihoms@gmail.com
Sujata Khadka
Ranger
sujata.khadka@gmail.com
Chandra Khatri
Agriculture JTA
chandrakhatri2012@yahoo.com
Lalit Bahadur Chanara
JTA-Vetenary
Pramila Shah
MLT - Agriculture
shahpramila2075@gmail.com
Chandrakala Pun
Office Assistant

Social Mobilizers – Jajarkot

District Project Coordination Unit, Dailekh

Darmaraj Upadhaya
District Project Coordinator
ashadpcudailekh@gmail.com
Krishna Bahadur Majhi
Accountant
krishnamajhi505@gmail.com
Furbe Lama
District Climate Change Specialist
lamafurbu7@gmail.com
Lok Bahadur Shahi
Lapa Coordinator
shahilok19@gmail.com
Ratna Bahadur Budha
MEAL Officer
bc.ratna22@gmail.com
Devraj Malla
SMO
devrajmal19@gmail.com
Bhupal Nath Yogi
Ranger
yogibhupal@gmail.com
Sushil Jung Shahi
Sub-Engineer
shahisushil6@gmail.com
Suman Rijal
Agriculture Technician/JTA
rijalsuman2017@gmail.com
Nartam Bahadur Dhami (Bogati)
Agriculture Technician
nartambogati@gmail.com
Samir Thapa
Sub-Engineer
samirt313@gmail.com
Ashish Shahi
Livestock Technician /JTA
ashishshahi475@gmail.com
Saraswoti Thapa
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
thapasaraswoti33@gmail.com
Chhetra Bdr. K.C
Office Helper

Social Mobilizers – Dailekh