Our Team

Project Coordination Unit, Kathmandu

Krishna Prasad Osti
Project Coordinator
pc@asha.gov.np
Shila Gnyawali
Planning Officer
thapashila@gmail.com
Bhaktaraj Giri
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
bhaktarajgiri2017@outlook.com
Madhu Mijar
Account Officer
account_pcu@asha.gov.np
Samir Khand
Accountant
khandsamir8@gmail.com
Bal Bahadur Bhakri
Ranger
ranger@asha.gov.np
Sujata Dahal
Na. Su
dahalsujatap@gmail.com
Chandra Prasad Chaulagain
Financial Management & Procurement Specialist
chandra_chaulagain@yahoo.com
Bal Krishna Jamarkattel
Climate Change Specialist
jkbalkrishna@gmail.com
Nilu Maharjan
Computer Operator
nmaharjan21@gmail.com
Samip Karki
Computer Operator
karkisamip10@gmail.com
Devi Bahadur Budhathoki
Office Assistant
budhathokiramsaran@gmail.com
Nikhat Khatun
Office Assistant
Sahil Adhikari
Driver

Technical Support Unit (Surkhet)

Ashok Khatri
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
me_tsu@asha.gov.np
Shrikanta Adhikari
Agriculture Specialist
shrikantaadhikari@gmail.com
Draupadi Subedi
Gender Equality & Social Inclusion Specialist
draupadi.s@asha.gov.np
Basanta Raj Acharya
MEAL Specialist
basanta.ashap@gmail.com
Akash Upadhaya
Engineer
akashupadhaya2010@gmail.com
Suresh Man Joshi
MIS and Communication Specialist
suresh.joshi.asha@gmail.com
Gauri Chand
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
gaurichanda100@gmail.com
Sakuntala Kumari Upadhyaya
kharidar
sakuntalau727@gmail.com
Sharada Chand
Office Assistant
Khadka Sijali Magar
Driver
Bishnu Aryal
Office Assistant
Chandra B.C.
Driver

District Project Coordination Unit, Salyan

Chudamani Khatiwada
District Project Co-ordinator
chudamani_k@yahoo.com
Chandra Deep Khatiwada
Ranger
Untitled
Accountant
account_salyan@asha.gov.np
Sudarshan Kharwar
District Climate Change Specialist
skharwar80@gmail.com
Thir Bahadur Thapa
LAPA Coordinator
tbthapa.rabin@gmail.com
Prakash Bastola
MEAL Officer
prakashbastola@gmail.com
Chandra Prakash K.C.
Engineer
chandrakc2045@gmail.com
Bikash Gurung
Agriculture Technician/JTA
bikash.gurung24680@gmail.com
Pradip Chand
Sub-Engineer
chand.pradip9@gmail.com
Thakur Prasad Bhandari
Livestock Technician/JTA
thakurbhandari94@gmail.com
Topendra Giri
Ranger
giritopendra22@gmail.com
Laxmi Budhathoki
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
laxmibudhathoki376@gmail.com
Tekendra Basnet
Office Assistant
Krishna Basnet
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Rolpa

Binod Gyawali
District Project Coordinator
binodridi@gmail.com
Himal Gharti Magar
Accountant
himalarohi47@gmail.com
Yuwa Raj Guragain
District Climate Change Specialist
yuwarajworld@gmail.com
Deepak K.C.
LAPA Coordinator
thepak66@gmail.com
Prakash Gyawali
Agriculture specialist
Bishal Kumar Rayamajhi
District GIS Specialist
Binaya Gautam
MEAL Officer
gautambinaya36@gmail.com
Lalmani Acharya
Livestock Technician/JTA
Subhadra Giri
Agriculture Technician/JTA
Rajesh Dagi
Ranger
Prakriti Thapa Magar
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
tprakriti230@gmail.com
Jeevan Buda
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Rukum

Khim Raj Oli
District Project Coordinator
khimbabu585@gmail.com
Untitled
Accountant
Lalit Jung Khadka
Ranger
lalit.jung49@gmail.com, 9851164080
Rebecca Gurung
District Climate Change Specialist
gurungrebecca@gmail.com
Sujan Ghimire
LAPA Coordinator
thmdlsujan@gmail.com
Shankar Neupane
Agriculture Specialist
neupaneshankar19@gmail.com
Gokarna Khadka
MEAL Officer
khadkagokarna8@gmail.com
Bimala Tharu
Ranger
tharu.bimala@gmail.com
Ram Bahadur Pun
Sub-Engineer
ramupun4@gmail.com
Nar Bahadur Khadka
JTA-Agriculture
narkhadka1000@gmail.com
Rim Bahadur Khadka
Livestock Technician
rimbahadur50@gmail.com
Nirmala Khatri
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
nirukhatri074@gmail.com
Prem Bahadur Malla
Office Helper
Pavitra Pun
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Kalikot

Nikesh Kathayat
District Project Coordinator
nikeshkathayat@gmail.com
Khem Bahadur Pun
Accountant
account_kalikot@asha.gov.np
Pabina Shakya
District Climate Change Specialist
pabinas@gmail.com
Udaya KC
MEAL Officer
kcudaya767@gmail.com
Rajesh Upadhyay
Sub-Engineer
rajeshupadhyay2073@gmail.com
Naval Kishor Yadav
Ranger
navalkishoryadav888@gmail.com
Prabananda Chaulagai
JTA-Vetenary
pcgaulagai2000@gmail.com
Anil Sahakari
JTA-Agriculture
Ramesh Shahi
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
royalrubus@gmail.com
Bhim Prasad Devkota
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Jajarkot

Devendra Gelal
District Project Coordinator
urdev.gelal@gmail.com
Nirahan B.C.
Accountant
nirajanbc2018@gmail.com
Sanjeet Kandel
District Climate Change Specialist
kandelsanjeet@gmail.com
Ram Prasad Pokharel
Engineer
bishnuabhiyan@gmail.com
Lok Gautam
MEAL Officer
lokgautam54@gmail.com
Keshav Shrestha
Sub-Engineer
stha.keshab55@gmail.com
Sujata Khadka
Ranger
sujata.khadka@gmail.com
Chandra Khatri
Agriculture JTA
chandrakhatri2012@yahoo.com
Lalit Bahadur Chanara
JTA-Vetenary
Manoj K.C.
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
manoj_kc70@yahoo.com
Chandrakala Pun
Office Assistant

District Project Coordination Unit, Dailekh

Darmaraj Upadhaya
District Project Coordinator
ashadpcudailekh@gmail.com
Krishna Majhi
Accountant
krishnamajhi505@gmail.com
Furbe Lama
District Climate Change Specialist
lamafurbu7@gmail.com
Lok Bahadur Shahi
Lapa Coordinator
shahilok19@gmail.com
Ratna Bahadur Budha
MEAL Officer
bc.ratna22@gmail.com
Bhupal Nath Yogi
Ranger
yogibhupal@gmail.com
Suman Rijal
Agriculture Technician/JTA
rijalsuman2017@gmail.com
Sandip B.K.
Livestock Technician /JTA
sandipdailekh@gmail.com
Saraswoti Thapa
Admin and Bookkeeping Assistant
thapasaraswoti33@gmail.com
Chhetra Bdr. K.C
Office Helper