Our Team

Project Coordination Unit, Kathmandu

Krishna Prasad Osti
Project Coordinator
pc@asha.gov.np
Shila Gnyawali
Planning Officer
thapashila@gmail.com
Madhu Mijar
Account Officer
account_pcu@asha.gov.np
Bhaktaraj Giri
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
bhaktarajgiri2017@outlook.com
Laxmi Krishna Hamal
Accountant
account_pcu@asha.gov.np
Bal Bahadur Bhakri
Ranger
ranger@asha.gov.np
Sujata Dahal
Na. Su
dahalsujatap@gmail.com
Sitaram Karki
Financial Management & Procurement Specialist
srkarki@hotmail.com
Engila Mishra Maharjan
Climate Change Specialist
engila.asha@gmail.com
Safal Shrestha
Communication Officer
co@asha.gov.np
Nilu Maharjan
Computer Operator
nmaharjan21@gmail.com
Samip Karki
Computer Operator
karkisamip10@gmail.com
Renuka Adhikari Thapa
Computer Operator
renuasha123@gmail.com
Devi Bahadur Budhathoki
Office Assistant
Nikhat Khatun
Office Assistant
Sahil Adhikari
Driver

Technical Support Unit (Surkhet)

Rajkumar Rimal
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
me_tsu@asha.gov.np
Shrikanta Adhikari
Agriculture Specialist
shrikantaadhikari@gmail.com
Draupadi Subedi
Gender Equality & Social Inclusion Specialist
draupadi.s@asha.gov.np
Birendra Bahadur Chand
Planning, Moniotring & Evaluation Specialist
birendrachand43@gmail.com
Akash Upadhaya
Engineer
akashupadhaya2010@gmail.com
Khadka Sijali Magar
Driver
Shardha Chand
Office Assistant
Bishnu Aryal
Office Assistant

District Project Coordination Unit, Salyan

Chudamani Khatiwada
District Project Co-ordinator
chudamani_k@yahoo.com
Ghanshyam Bhusal
Accountant
account_salyan@asha.gov.np
Min Kumar Mahatara
LAPA Coordinator
mahataramin@gmail.com
Sudip Acharya
District Climate Change Specialist
achsudeep@gmail.com

District Project Coordination Unit, Rolpa

Rambalak Yadav
District Project Coordinator
Himal Gharti Magar
Accountant
himalarohi47@gmail.com
Bishal Kumar Rayamajhi
District GIS Specialist
Yuwa Raj Guragain
Basudev Poudel
LAPA Coordinator
Rajesh Dagi
Ranger
Subhadra Giri
Agriculture Technician/JTA
Roshani Bista
Sub-Engineer
Lalmani Acharya
Livestock Technician/JTA
Jeevan Buda
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Rukum

Parashuram Paudel
District Project Coordinator
parshu2025@gmail.com
Bharati K.C
Sub-Accountant
kcbharati12@gmail.com
Bimala Tharu
Ranger
tharu.bimala@gmail.com
Ram Bahadur Pun
Sub-Engineer
Nar Bahadur Khadka
JTA-Agriculture
Prem Bahadur Malla
Office Helper
Pavitra Pun
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Kalikot

Radha Krishna Das
District Project Coordinator
radhakrishna2028@gmail.com
Sher Bahadur Bohora
Accountant
account_kalikot@asha.gov.np
Dil Kumar Rai
District GIS Specialist
dilkumarrai.geog@gmail.com
Bhawani Prasad Pandey
District Climate Change Specialist
bhawanipdpandey@gmail.com
Shovit Koirala
LAPA Coordinator
svtkoirala@gmail.com
Rajesh Upadhyay
Sub-Engineer
rajeshupadhyay2073@gmail.com
Naval Kishor Yadav
Ranger
navalkishoryadav888@gmail.com
Prabananda Chaulagai
JTA-Vetenary
pcgaulagai2000@gmail.com
Anil Sahakari
JTA-Agriculture
Bhim Prasad Devkota
Office Helper

District Project Coordination Unit, Jajarkot

Khila Nath Dahal
District Project Coordinator
khila9841@gmail.com
Sudip Adhikari
Land Use Planner
sudip.ad@gmail.com
Keshav Shrestha
Sub-Engineer
stha.keshab55@gmail.com
Sujata Khadka
Ranger
sujata.khadka@gmail.com
Chandra Khatri
Agriculture JTA
chandrakhatri2012@yahoo.com
Lalit Bahadur Chanara
JTA-Vetenary
Chandrakala Pun
Office Assistant

District Project Coordination Unit, Dailekh

Darmaraj Upadhaya
District Project Coordinator
ashadpcudailekh@gmail.com
Dasharath Kumar Rana
Accountant
ranadasharath123@gmail.com
Furbe Lama
District Climate Change Specialist
lamafurbu7@gmail.com
Lok Bahadur Shahi
Lapa Coordinator
shahilok19@gmail.com
Chandra Prakash K.C.
Sub-Engineer
chandrakc2045@gmail.com
Bhupal Nath Yogi
Ranger
yogibhupal@gmail.com
Suman Rijal
Agriculture Technician/JTA
rijalsuman2017@gmail.com
Sandip B.K.
Livestock Technician /JTA
sandipdailekh@gmail.com
Chhetra Bdr. K.C
Office Helper